My Mobile Canvas: 2

Here are some more studies and sketches. The top three use more than one type of “paintbrush”. The rest are made with just one “paintbrush” but includes different scales. I was trying to explore the variation of strokes for each “paintbrush”.

image

Mountains

image

Tree

image

Valentine Heart

image

Webbing "Paintbrush"

image

Grid "Paintbrush"

image

Squares "Paintbrush"

image

Dashes "Paintbrush"

image

Slinky "Paintbrush"

image

Ribbon "Paintbrush"

image

Long Fur "Paintbrush"

More from My Mobile Canvas: Intro, 1

This entry was posted in digital artwork and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Mobile Canvas: 2

  1. Pingback: My Mobile Canvas: 3 | kammyville

  2. Pingback: My Mobile Canvas: 4 | kammyville

  3. Pingback: My Mobile Canvas: 5 (Photopainting) | kammyville

Leave a Reply

