Kammyville?

Some friends have asked where the name Kammyville came from for this site. It’s a cute term that my Mom came up with when I was really little, say 3 or 4 years old. The phrase stuck as I grew up. I frequently played on my own with legos, blocks, or whatever had my focus. Frequently, I was unaffected by the activity around me so my family would joke about the difficulty in getting my attention saying, “Forget it… She’s lost in Kammyville.”

So here I am,  several years later, still getting lost in the moment. Nowadays I enjoy those times with a paint brush in hand and an array of colors.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kammyville?

  1. jonathan says:

    awww, you’re so cute!

Leave a Reply

