Hello world!

In Progress- Abstract color landscape.

Hello everyone! Welcome to my “studio.” I’m looking forward to sharing what is completed, in the works, quick sketches and other musings of my creative self. What you see above is the current painting (40″x50″) that I am working on. While the basic structure has been set here it has developed significantly since this picture.

Stay tuned and feel free to tell me what you like and want to see more of.

Thanks,

Kammy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. jonathan says:

    i love your new website! when can i see some of your paintings here?

    – jonathan.

  2. mara says:

    Kammy!!! Your work is amazing! Lush and magical! I love your writing too! I am completely enchanted!

  3. kammyville says:

    Thanks so much Mara 🙂 I am so happy you visited my site. I hope you’ll keep visiting as I grow. Your compliments mean a lot to me. Lots of hugs to you!

Leave a Reply

